2019 AAAAI Annual Meeting Faculty Training Webinar

November 8, 2018

Please note: Times listed are Central time, which is UTC-6. For US-based individuals, the webinar times follow:

8:00pm Eastern

7:00pm Central

6:00pm Mountain

5:00pm Pacific


Join members of the AAAAI Office of Medical Education (OME) for tips to make your presentation an outstanding learning experience for attendees of the Annual Meeting.

OME members will review adult learning principles, annual meeting session requirements, and resources available to help you best prepare your content for the meeting.

If you have any questions you'd like the presenters to address, please email those to cme@aaaai.org by noon on Tuesday, November 6.


Before joining the webinar, be sure to

check system requirements

to avoid any connection issues.

Target Audience

AAAAI Annual Meeting Faculty

Summary
Course opens: 
10/15/2018
Course expires: 
02/21/2019
Event starts: 
11/08/2018 - 7:00pm
Event ends: 
11/08/2018 - 8:05pm
Cost:
$0.00
Rating: 
0

Presenters
Lily Pien, MD FAAAAI
Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Cleveland, OH

Gerald Lee, MD
Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, GA

Asriani Chiu, MD FAAAAI
Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI

Mary Beth Fasano, MD MSPH FAAAAI
University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine, Iowa City, IA

Rebecca Scherzer, MD FAAAAI
Nationwide Children's Hospital, Columbus, OH

Rohit Divekar, MBBS PhD
Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Gloria Akan, MD
ENTAA Care (Member of Johns Hopkins Regional Physicians), Glen Burnie, MD

Available Credit

Accreditation Period

Course opens: 
10/15/2018
Course expires: 
02/21/2019

Price

Cost:
$0.00
Please login or register to take this course.

Please note: Times listed are Central time, which is UTC-6. For US-based individuals, the webinar times follow:

8:00pm Eastern

7:00pm Central

6:00pm Mountain

5:00pm Pacific


Required Hardware/software

One of the two latest versions of Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Safari.

Internet Explorer is no longer supported.