Allied Health Professional Assembly,

2020 will mark a transitional year in the leadership for Allied Health.  As Kim Mudd, RN MSN CCRP and Mitchell Grayson, MD FAAAAI end their term as Co-Chairs; Greg Metz, MD FAAAAI and Karen Gregory, DNP APRN-BC RRT AE-C will transition from their joint roles as Vice-Chairs and Co-Chairs of the Allied Health Education Committee into Co-Chairs of the Professional Assembly. 

Two Allied Health members have been nominated as candidates to fill one of the Vice-Chair / Education Committee Co-Chair roles.  Maria Crain, APRN CPNP and Megan O. Lewis, MSN RN CPNP have both submitted their personal biographies as well as their vision statements (see attached documents) for your consideration and vote. 

How to vote: Please submit, via e-mail, the name of your preferred candidate to Joe Zwier at by 11:59pm CT on November 26th, 2019.  All questions can be directed to Joe at the same e-mail address.